South Bay Pet Sitter Allyson Celebrates 2-years with Team Fetch !

With  many thousands of pet services under our belt since 2006, we proudly claim the title as South Bay’s most experienced team of pet sitters.  Happy 2-year anniversary to Allyson !   You are awesome to work with and your clients agree.  Allyson, Thank YOU FOR 2-YEARS OF dedication and hard work on behalf of all the pets you care for!

Pet Sitter Allyson Asher, joined Team Fetch in 2011

allyson asher

“…my fabulous primary  dog walker, Allyson, will do anything to rearrange their schedules and accommodate my dogs’ needs. “     Kurtz_dogs

I love that whatever my predicament may be, both Jennie and my fabulous primary  dog walker, Allyson, will do anything to rearrange their schedules and accommodate my dogs’ needs. Allyson is so good with my dogs. They just adore her! I love seeing photos of my dogs during the day on Facebook or via text. I know they are both safe and happy. I trust Jennie, Allyson and my back up walker, Andi, implicitly. They each have their own unique bond with my boys and that makes me feel good.

“…It was our first time leaving him…we were comforted by her phone & text messages. “

Even though it was raining cats and dogs out, Allyson still came out to make sure Sigh was OK his first time without Mom and Dad.  It was our first time leaving him, and we were comforted by her phone calls and text messages keeping us informed.

 “…friendly pet sitters, great cost! “

So easy to set up. Very professional, great variety of services, friendly pet sitters, great cost! It was just so nice to have this option vs boarding my dog in kennel.

Based in Long Beach/San Pedro area, Allyson’s pet sitting service area reaches as far north as Westchester, El Segundo and Manhattan Beach to southward border of Hermosa and South Redondo Beach. She is currently accepting new midday dog walking and cat sitting clients in all these areas.

Leave a Reply

